New versions available now.

Please note that the Wayward Prince Trilogy is now available in both ebook and paperback versions. Our publisher, Endeavour Media invites you to browse the books on Amazon.

The most exciting post-1066 adventure involving the conqueror’s eldest son, Robert.

The saga of a much maligned and misunderstood character who pursues his own path across a turbulent Europe.

There are only two people who are not afraid of the cantankerous William the Conqueror, Matilda his wife and Robert – read how they connive together to frustrate the conquerors’s demands.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *